سياستنا

Our Policies
  • الإرتقاء بمكانتنا كمنتجين لأفلام البولى بولبين ثنائي الشد لأغراض التعبئة والتغليف ذات جودة عالية وآمنة ومتوافقة مع التشريعات المصرية والعالمية بالشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا وأوربا من خلال النمو الدائم والمستمر.
  • الحفاظ على الريادة والأصالة وإستباق طموحات عملائها بإقامة علاقة قوية مع العملاء مبنية على الثقة المتبادلة والنزاهة والمصداقية.
  • الإعتماد على العناصر الشابة ذات إمكانيات عالية لمساهمة فى مستقبل الشركة للنمو لمواجهه التحديات المستقبلية والتكنولوجيا.
  • توفير بيئة عمل مميزة وتوفير جميع الخدمات الفنية والصحية والتدريبية لجميع العاملين.
  • الحفاظ على بيئة عمل نظيفة غير ملوثة للبيئة.

الجودة:

  • تلتزم الإدارة العليا لمجموعة الشركات (ايكوباك وكوباك وايجيراب) بالاشتراطات و المواصفات العالمية و المحلية و التشريعات العالمية الخاصة بإنتاج أفلام البولي بروبلين ثنائي الشد لأغراض التعبئة و التغليف ذات جودة العالية و أمنة.
  • كما نلتزم بانتهاج الأساليب الملائمة و توفير الموارد اللازمة نظام واضح للاتصالات الداخلية و الخارجية التي تتيح التحسن و التطوير المستمر و توفير دورات تدريبية للعاملين لزيادة الوعي و تحسن مستوى الأداء و تحقيق متطلبات العملاء و رضائهم و الحرص على حُسن اختيار موردي المواد الخام لضمان جودة و أمان و سلامة المنتج.

السلامة والصحة المهنية:

تلتزم الإدارة العليا لمجموعة شركات (ايكوباك – كوباك – ايجيراب) بالقوانين والتشريعات لسلامة والصحة المهنية وتوفير بيئة عمل آمنة ومناسبة لمنع الإصابات الشخصية والأمراض المهنية ومنع جميع مصادر الخطر وزيادة وعى العاملين وتعريفهم بمسئولياتهم نحو تنفيذ واحترام التعليمات الخاصة بالسلامة والصحة المهنية.

X

Our Policies

Our Policies
  • Upgrading our position as producers of polypropylene films for high quality and safe packaging, in accordance with Egyptian and international legislation in the Middle East, Africa and Europe.
  • Maintain leadership and originality and anticipate the aspirations of its customers by establishing a strong relationship with customers based on mutual trust, integrity and credibility.
  • Dependence on the young elements with high potential, which contribute to the development of the company to meet future challenges and technology.
  • Providing a distinguished work environment and providing all technical, health and training services to all employees.
  • Maintain a clean, non-polluting environment.

QUALITY:

  • The top management of the group of companies (Icopack, Egywrap and Copack) is committed to the Global and local requirements and specifications and international legislation for production of Bi oriented polypropylene ( BOPP) with high-quality and safety.
  • We are also committed to adopting appropriate methods and providing the necessary Communication system for internal and external communication that allows continuous improvement and development, and providing training courses for workers to increase qualification, improve performance, achieve customer requirements and satisfaction, and take a great care of the good selection of raw material suppliers to ensure quality and safety And product safety.

OCCUPATIONL HEALTH & SAFETY:

The top management of the group of companies(Icopack, Egywrap and Copack) is committed to the laws and legislation for occupational safety and health, and providing a safe and appropriate work environment to prevent personal injuries and occupational diseases, preventing all sources of danger, increasing the awareness of workers and informing them of their responsibilities towards implementing and respecting the instructions related to occupational safety and health.

X